ADVERTISEMENT


141 S. Jackson St.

517.782.8221


Meet the Chamber Staff


 

Mindy Bradish-Orta

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mindy Bradish-Orta, President/CEO, is responsible for organizational oversight as well as the Legislative Committee.

mindy@jacksonchamber.org

Mary Schuessler

Mary Schuessler, Chief Operating Officer, is responsible for organizational accounting and human resource management, including all member invoices.

mary@jacksonchamber.org

Matt Swartzlander, Events Director, is responsible for creating and implementing special events  including MLK Diversity Breakfast/Challenge Day, Annual Meeting, Golf Outing, JAXPO as well as Off the Clock, Legislative Rise & Shine,  Economic Luncheons, Good Morning!Greater Jackson, HR Education Series, Speed NetworkingLeadership Jackson and Alumni (and all associated committees). Matt is also the staff liaison for the Chamber Ambassador Committee. Duties also include social media and website. 

Matt@Jacksonchamber.org 

Patrick O'Dowd, Business Development Manager, is responsible for assisting current and potential members through anticipating and responding to needs, including increasing sales, decreasing expenses, protecting businesses and assisting with workforce development.

Patrick@jacksonchamber.org

 

Ashley Carney, Executive Liaison, is responsible for communication on behalf of the Chamber, Experience Jackson and Anchor Initiative and oversees the Chamber eNews and print newsletter.

Ashley@JacksonChamber.org

 

Kelly Sharrer, First Impressions Director, is responsible for all front desk management including event registrations and assisting members and visitors with information on the Chamber, Experience Jackson and general Jackson County community.  Kelly works part-time for the Chamber and part-time for Experience Jackson.

Kelly@JacksonChamber.org