ADVERTISEMENT


134 W. Michigan Ave

517.782.8221


Meet the Chamber Staff


Mindy Bradish-Orta

President and CEO

mindy@jacksonchamber.org

 

Kelly Sharrer

Executive Liaison

kelly@jacksonchamber.org

 

Matt Swartzlander

Director of Events and Legislative Affairs

matt@jacksonchamber.org

 

Patrick O'Dowd

Business Development Manager

patrick@jacksonchamber.org

Mary Schuessler

Accounting

mary@jacksonchamber.org

 

Gabriel Schray

Digital Media Coordinator

gabriel@jacksonchamber.org

 

Sarah Lyman

Marketing and Events Coordinator

sarah@jacksonchamber.org

 

Casey Hansen

First Impressions Director

casey@jacksonchamber.org