ADVERTISEMENT


134 W. Michigan Ave

517.782.8221


Meet Your Chamber Staff


Mindy Bradish-Orta

President and CEO

mindy@jacksonchamber.org

 

Kelly Sharrer

Executive Liaison

kelly@jacksonchamber.org

 

Tim Booth

Events & Legislative Affairs Manager

tim@jacksonchamber.org

 

Patrick O'Dowd

Business Development Manager

patrick@jacksonchamber.org

Mary Schuessler

Accounting

mary@jacksonchamber.org

 

Sarah Lyman

Member Success Manager

sarah@jacksonchamber.org

 

Haley Hoffman

First Impressions Intern

Haley@experiencejackson.com