Board of Directors

2021 Executive Committee

Karen Richard


Owner – Culver’s

Mollie Bolton

Vice Chair

Financial Advisor – Edward Jones

Ted Christoff

Immediate Past Chari

Owner – Christoff & Sons Floor Covering Inc.

Chrissy Siders


President & CEO – TRUE Community Credit

Jeff Beal


Superintendent – Jackson Public Schools

Kyle Hockley

At Large

Owner – Picture This… Jackson

Stu Kail

Founder – Redwood Marketing                    Partner – Aubree’s Pizzeria & Grill

Chris Simpson

2021 Board of Directors

Shakanna Blake

Owner – Kenikakes

Geoff Bontrager

Superintendent – Northwest Community Schools

Monica Bouman

Director, Center for Student Success – Jackson College

Michele Dettloff

Experience Jackson Board Chair & General Manager -Holiday Inn Express

Andy Hawley

General Manager – JTV

Stuart Kail

Director of Community Outreach & Marketing – Walton Insurance Agency

Terry Langston

Development Officer – Center for Family Health

Steve Makulski

President – Anderson & Makulski, PC

Scott McIntosh

Vice President of Tax – Consumers Energy

Monica Moser

President & CEO – Jackson Community Foundation

Mark Smith

Senior VP, Medical Affairs and Chief Medical Officer – Henry Ford Allegiance Health

Robert Wilkie

Owner – R.J.’s Heavenly Delights

Tom Davis

Sign Up

Sign up for Chamber updates.


134 W Michigan Ave.
Jackson, MI 49201

Website Powered by M3 Group