ADVERTISEMENT


134 W. Michigan Ave

517.782.8221


Meet Your Chamber Staff


Mindy Bradish-Orta, President and CEO, ITSJ

   I enjoy my family, traveling, and telling silly jokes.

   My favorite thing about Jackson is the never-ending family-friendly events.

   mindy@jacksonchamber.org

 

Kelly Sharrer, Executive Liaison, ENFJ

    I enjoy animals, being the best aunt I can be, and road tripping with my husband.

    My favorite thing about Jackson County is the wonderful Parks & Recreation.

    kelly@jacksonchamber.org

 

Tim Booth, Events & Legislative Affairs Manager, ISFJ

    I enjoy Michigan International Speedway, the changing of the seasons, and 

    High School Football.

    tim@jacksonchamber.org

 

Patrick O'Dowd, Business Development Manager, ESTJ

    I enjoy long walks on the beach, doing dishes, and helping with the laundry.

    My favorite thing about Jackson is the people, our community.  I LOVE Jackson!

    patrick@jacksonchamber.org

 

Mary Schuessler, Accounting, ISTP

    I enjoy touring cathedrals, my nickname is Merry Christmas, and I am 1 of 8 siblings.

    My favortie thing about Jackson is the small town feel paired with the amenities of a big city.

    mary@jacksonchamber.org

 

Sarah Lyman, Member Success Coordinator, ISFJ

    I enjoy podcasts, Hello Kitty, and using MelCat at the Jackson District Library.

    My favorite place to eat in Jackson is AKA Sushi.

    sarah@jacksonchamber.org

 

Haley Hoffman, First Impressions Intern, ESTJ

  I am the one who is always ready for an adventure, the social butterfly, and the one who goes to the gym so I can eat bad.

  My favorite place in Jackson is the Jackson Coffee Company.

  Haley@experiencejackson.com