Your Chamber Staff

Craig Hatch

Craig Hatch

President and CEO

Contact Craig for:

  • Organizational Leadership
  • Strategic Vision
  • Financial and Operational Oversight
  • Long answers to easy questions
  • Board of Directors for Anchor Initiative & Michigan Works! Southeast

Craig@JacksonChamber.org

Tim Booth

Events and Community Affairs Director

Contact Tim for:

  • Event schedules and info
  • Advocacy and Legislation
  • Professional development opportunities
  • Stories about DIY projects gone wrong
  • Board of Directors for Versiti

Tim@JacksonChamber.org

Amanda Loveland

Marketing & Development Director

Contact Amanda for:

  • Membership inquiries & ongoing Member support
  • Business and community connections & introductions
  • Sponsorship opportunities & suggestions
  • Advertising recommendations

Amanda@JacksonChamber.org

Kelly Sharrer

Projects & Operations Director

Contact Kelly for:

  • Board communications
  • Advocacy and Legislation
  • Building or leasing opportunities
  • Questions about Member Information Center (MIC)
  • Stories of sloths told slowly
  • DDA – Board of Directors, ALPACT (Advocates and Leaders for Police and Community Trust) and JOBstar
  • Volunteers at Jackson County Animal Shelter & Cascades Humane Society

Kelly@JacksonChamber.org

Haley Hemmig

Marketing & Events Manager
  • E-blasts & newsletter info
  • New member questions/inquiries
  • Ribbon cutting ceremonies
  • Event information
  • Any and all Netflix recommendations

Haley@JacksonChamber.org

Olivia Pageau

Marketing Specialist
  • Welcoming Jackson visitors
  • Social media and online content
  • Website updates
  • The best happy hour locations Jackson has to offer

Olivia@JacksonChamber.org

Sign Up

Sign up for Chamber updates.

Contact

134 W Michigan Ave.
Jackson, MI 49201
517.782.8221

Website Powered by M3 Group